zIReN: z-proso International Research Network

An important instrument for promoting internationally leading innovative research based on z-proso data is the "International z-proso Research Network" (zIReN). This worldwide network of researchers was founded to bring together academics who actively work on z-proso data and who publish research findings based on z-proso. Members are internationally leading experts in areas of research on which z-proso can provide high-quality longitudinal data.

  • Project Direction

    Manuel Eisner

    Manuel Eisner, Prof. Dr.

    Gründer und Projektleiter, z-proso

    mpe23@cam.ac.uk

    More …

    8a90d167-8656-4f53-81bf-ecdd05f9d3c0
  • Denis Ribeaud

    Denis Ribeaud, Dr.

    Projektleiter, z-proso

    Phone: 044 635 23 29

    denis.ribeaud@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    More …

    964dcfea-d370-4834-97f1-47e23a94d7bb
  • Michael Shanahan

    Michael Shanahan, Prof. Dr.

    Managing Director Jacobs Center, Projektleiter z-proso

    Phone: 044 634 06 88

    michael.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    32ec87ea-592e-4d5d-bf86-e042691e569d
  • Research Associates

    Margit Averdijk

    Margit Averdijk, Dr.

    Research Associate, z-proso

    margit.averdijk@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    More …

    9ab510f3-e1ae-4e11-ae02-d64aee4e9769
  • Aja Murray

    Aja Murray

    Research Associate, Institute of Criminology, University of Cambridge, UK

    am2367@cam.ac.uk

    Website

    More …

    f3ba4701-bc94-4f98-a925-9bcfcfa8c2e7
  • Ingrid Obsuth

    Ingrid Obsuth, Dr.

    Senior Research Associate, Institute of Criminology, University of Cambridge, UK

    io229@cam.ac.uk

    Website

    More …

    129d7d2a-7533-470c-b39f-3fde49e84ed6
  • Research Collaboration Partners

    Tom Booth

    Tom Booth, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, University of Edinburgh, UK

    tom.booth@ed.ac.uk

    Website

    More …

    61ef8b1a-e366-454c-bc76-89fc67940a98
  • Justin Chumbley

    Justin Chumbley, PhD

    Collaboration Partner, Jacobs Center, University of Zurich, Switzerland

    justin.chumbley@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    More …

    231c1466-c54e-4d63-9aaf-0298bf7ee9b1
  • Ana Cubillo

    Ana Cubillo, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, Department of Economics, University of Zurich, Switzerland

    ana.cubillo@econ.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    88e03508-76a8-432a-9231-3b23c6010654
  • David Farrington

    David Farrington, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner, Institute of Criminology, University of Cambridge, UK

    Website

    More …

    2e6b18f9-228d-4c84-9461-3114375a1113
  • Todd Hare

    Todd Hare, Prof. Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, Department of Economics, University of Zurich, Switzerland

    todd.hare@econ.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    591e75c4-7730-4ca9-b541-adc6b7f6a1e0
  • Urs Hepp

    Urs Hepp, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner, Integrated Psychiatric Services Winterthur-Zürcher Unterland, Switzerland

    urs.hepp@ipw.zh.ch

    Website

    More …

    4758a1bd-41b5-4c5d-a20d-65b0d11f97ed
  • Tina Malti

    Tina Malti, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner, Department of Psychology, University of Toronto, Canada

    tina.malti@utoronto.ca

    Website

    More …

    091531e7-787c-4675-8038-c4ca318d81a5
  • Tara Renae McGee

    Tara Renae McGee, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, School of Criminology and Criminal Justice, Griffith University, AUS

    Website

    More …

    1431d7de-bd8a-4bce-b079-0557364bbdb2
  • Katrin Müller-Johnson

    Katrin Müller-Johnson, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, Institute of Criminology, University of Cambridge, UK

    kum20@cam.ac.uk

    Website

    More …

    a5085807-7bf1-4a6f-b168-59721b9b55e5
  • Joseph Murray

    Joseph Murray, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner, Center for Epidemiological Research, Federal University of Pelotas, Brazil

    prof.murray@outlook.com

    Website

    More …

    b3dfe3ed-cd2a-430e-8d18-d1fae029e296
  • Amy Nivette

    Amy Nivette, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner, School of Criminology and Criminal Justice, Griffith University, AUS

    a.nivette@griffith.edu.au

    Website

    More …

    2599546d-ffe6-4c11-817f-76928d097a1f
  • Boris B. Quednow

    Boris B. Quednow, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

    Collaboration Partner, Department of Psychiatry, Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics, University of Zurich, Switzerland

    quednow@bli.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    84625a38-4905-4fd3-b129-e81d5d5e9820
  • Torsten Santavirta

    Torsten Santavirta, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, Swedish Institute for Social Research (SOFI), Stockholm University, Sweden

    torsten.santavirta@sofi.su.se

    Website

    More …

    108425d4-b259-4de7-965a-1ba5ecb30239
  • Miguel Sarzosa

    Miguel Sarzosa, Ph.D.

    Collaboration Partner, School of Management, Purdue University, Indiana

    msarzosa@purdue.edu

    Website

    More …

    759f12be-721e-4185-9168-2b73204d2541
  • Aaron Sell

    Aaron Sell, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, School of Criminology & Criminal Justice, Griffith University, AUS

    sell@psych.ucsb.edu

    Website

    More …

    a3b8877a-2b59-44e9-93e5-d18b171d5792
  • Lilly Shanahan

    Lilly Shanahan, Prof. Dr.

    Collaboration partner, Institute of Psychology, University of Zurich, Switzerland

    lilly.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    8a0d5d40-aeef-4118-819a-8b854f6d60a1
  • Niklaus Stulz

    Niklaus Stulz, PD Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, Philosophisch-humanwissenschaftliche Fakultät, Universität Bern, Schweiz

    niklaus.stulz@pdag.ch

    Website

    More …

    96cd7a0c-99c6-4187-883c-aa79f24c2e7f
  • Sara Valdebenito

    Sara Valdebenito, Ph.D Student

    Collaboration Partner, Institute of Criminology, University of Cambridge, UK

    sv331@cam.ac.uk

    Website

    More …

    2fcf89b0-19c4-4f3b-81b0-50ba24ce39c9
  • Jean-Louis van Gelder

    Jean-Louis van Gelder, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, Netherlands Institute for the Study of Crime and Law Enforcement, Amsterdam, NL

    Website

    More …

    279eec41-1fd3-48c2-a1a6-28a33395ad76
  • Antonio Zuffianó

    Antonio Zuffianó, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, Department of Psychology, Liverpool Hope University, UK

    Website

    More …

    0fdd9000-3623-4790-885e-19f3bed88a43
  • Izabela Zych

    Izabela Zych, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner, University of Cordoba, Spain

    izych@uco.es

    Website

    More …

    e6322c70-c5ff-4124-81b9-1f76f1b74208