Professuren

  • Michael Shanahan

    Michael Shanahan, Prof. Dr.

    Director / Professor of the Sociology of Child and Youth Development

    Institute of Sociology

    Principal Investigator of Social Genomics Research Area

    Tel.: 044 634 06 88

    michael.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    9488d689-2da5-4902-a349-1154f2fc2c25
  • Cla Famos

    Cla Famos, Prof. Dr.

    Managing Director

    cla.famos@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    de89650a-b119-4f17-b5d5-09fa06e73465
  • Teodora Boneva

    Teodora Boneva, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Economics of Child and Youth Development

    Principal Investigator of Education Economics Research Area

    teodora.boneva@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    81bdfdc0-51f8-4585-8e2f-948af6b0ea94
  • Marlis Buchmann

    Marlis Buchmann, Prof. Dr.

    Principal Investigator

    COCON-study

    Professor of Sociology

    Former Jacobs Center Director (2004-2015)

    Tel.: 044 634 06 80

    buchmann@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    40ad3978-88e6-4d87-a584-823c7c6bf012
  • Kaspar Burger

    Kaspar Burger, Prof. Dr.

    SNSF Eccellenza Professor

    Institute of Sociology

    kaspar.burger@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    32a35eea-0fef-454e-8695-9f9f073d3ced
  • Ana Costa-Ramón

    Ana Costa-Ramón, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Economics of Child and Youth Development

    Principal Investigator of Heath Economics Research Area

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    a36e84ab-05d1-4bf1-b635-0af78cf5c4b8
  • Portrait Moritz Daum

    Moritz Daum, Prof. Dr.

    Professor for Developmental Psychology

    Jacobs Center

    Psychologisches Institut UZH

    daum@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    f8341c3c-2ea2-4dcc-acdc-75db843061f3
  • Manuel Eisner

    Manuel Eisner, Prof. Dr.

    Principal Investigator

    z-proso study

    Professor of Sociology

    mpe23@cam.ac.uk

    Mehr …

    e66b6163-e79f-464f-b3fb-31efeacbf508
  • Portrait Nora Raschle

    Nora Maria Raschle, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Psychology‚ Principal Investigator of Developmental Neuroscience Research Area

    Tel.: 044 634 06 97

    nora.raschle@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    fd8d8065-47bf-48a0-b5f1-ea74aa2929d1
  • Lilly Shanahan

    Lilly Shanahan, Prof. Dr.

    Professor for Clinical Developmental Psychology

    Department of Psychology

    Principal Investigator of Risk & Resilience Research Area

    Tel.: 044 634 06 09

    lilly.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    0251a0f6-a305-4d8c-89d6-c5a039240773
  • Ulf Zölitz

    Ulf Zölitz, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Economics for Child and Youth Development

    Department of Economics

    Principal Investigator of Education Economics Research Area

    Tel.: 044 634 61 25

    ulf.zoelitz@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    fa251569-553f-4feb-b1dd-e9fbc6a5d7d6