Forschungspartner

  • Tom Booth

    Tom Booth, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    University of Edinburgh

    UK

    tom.booth@ed.ac.uk

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    1e1b28dc-b8b6-4c09-881c-912b3b981920
  • Justin Chumbley

    Justin Chumbley, PhD

    Collaboration Partner

    Jacobs Center

    University of Zurich

    Switzerland

    justin.chumbley@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    5c7a983b-9eeb-4044-bb27-7efa09b62241
  • Ana Cubillo

    Ana Cubillo, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Department of Economics

    University of Zurich

    Switzerland

    ana.cubillo@econ.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    a1abdec4-6b61-4367-9c3d-a2d81a1cbb49
  • David Farrington

    David Farrington, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner

    Institute of Criminology

    University of Cambridge

    UK

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    af344d23-a2e0-4e0a-858c-8c96ed900616
  • Todd Hare

    Todd Hare, Prof. Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Department of Economics

    University of Zurich

    Switzerland

    todd.hare@econ.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    e46deb28-9d3a-4928-a83b-ecc3136dc179
  • Urs Hepp

    Urs Hepp, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner

    Integrated Psychiatric Services Winterthur-Zürcher Unterland

    University of Bern

    urs.hepp@ipw.zh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    c8da0d78-11a6-4db9-87cf-1dbd6ab28997
  • Foto Vicente J. Llorent

    Vicente J. Llorent, Prof. Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Associate Professor. Head of Master in Inclusive Education

    University of Cordoba (Spain)

    vjllorent@uco.es

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    63d172d3-c61c-4dde-9966-e1ef5c1c1eae
  • Tina Malti

    Tina Malti, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner

    Department of Psychology

    University of Toronto

    Canada

    tina.malti@utoronto.ca

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    43c72d6f-dada-45af-944a-4bfd1ab5873a
  • Tara Renae McGee

    Tara Renae McGee, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    School of Criminology and Criminal Justice

    Griffith University

    AUS

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    495a595f-b8a9-4a8b-96ac-ef98c83639dd
  • Katrin Müller-Johnson

    Katrin Müller-Johnson, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Institute of Criminology

    University of Cambridge

    UK

    kum20@cam.ac.uk

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    cea816dc-7e75-498f-b48e-08a2ab8bf7af
  • Foto Daniel Nagin

    Daniel Nagin, Prof.

    Collaboration Partner

    Professor of Public Policy and Statistics

    Teresa and H. John Heinz III University

    dn03@andrew.cmu.edu

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    8595b5fb-4777-4832-bbcd-1d919772970c
  • Amy Nivette

    Amy Nivette, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Assistant Professor

    Department of Sociology/ICS

    University of Utrecht

    a.e.nivette@uu.nl

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    f11fc075-37c0-475c-ba91-06c23b34a7a5
  • Noemi Pereda Beltran

    Noemi Pereda Beltran, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Research Group on Child and Adolescent Victimization (GReVIA)

    University of Barcelona

    npereda@ub.edu

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    04842f40-a41c-497b-9123-f009094b62a3
  • Boris B. Quednow

    Boris B. Quednow, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

    Collaboration Partner

    Department of Psychiatry

    Psychotherapy and Psychosomatics

    University of Zurich

    Switzerland

    quednow@bli.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    6be6cc17-9b50-46db-92d0-0e0cfb97b655
  • Heiko Rauhut

    Heiko Rauhut, Prof. Dr.

    University of Zurich

    rauhut@soziologie.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    f4cf9a54-a663-4147-bfd2-dda9c270708c
  • Torsten Santavirta

    Torsten Santavirta, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Swedish Institute for Social Research (SOFI)

    Stockholm University

    Sweden

    torsten.santavirta@sofi.su.se

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    93ac6f1f-aaf6-462f-bf4e-cae8bcdb6bfa
  • Miguel Sarzosa

    Miguel Sarzosa, Ph.D.

    Collaboration Partner

    School of Management

    Purdue University

    Indiana

    msarzosa@purdue.edu

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    84237019-8dfb-49ea-b650-2a8f4cc8b202
  • Aaron Sell

    Aaron Sell, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    School of Criminology & Criminal Justice

    Griffith University

    AUS

    asell@heidelberg.edu

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    1845c2ed-9e0f-4251-8a02-8d83042f3717
  • Lilly Shanahan

    Lilly Shanahan, Prof. Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Institute of Psychology

    University of Zurich

    Switzerland

    lilly.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    6631a081-3efd-45b9-acd1-1ea30c396361
  • Giuseppe Sorrenti

    Giuseppe Sorrenti, Post-Doctoral Research Associate

    Collaboration Partner

    dept. Economics - University of Zurich

    Jacobs Center for Productive Youth Development

    CHILD-Collegio Carlo Alberto

    giuseppe.sorrenti@econ.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    7a8bfdd2-5017-4777-ac89-22759e0fa7e7
  • Annekatrin Steinhoff

    Annekatrin Steinhoff, Dr. phil.

    Collaboration Partner

    Jacobs Center for Productive Youth Development

    University of Zurich

    steinhoff@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    d0ba04c0-e925-439a-987c-6a1713622afa
  • Niklaus Stulz

    Niklaus Stulz, PD Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Philosophisch-humanwissenschaftliche Fakultät

    Universität Bern

    Schweiz

    niklaus.stulz@pdag.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    e2ec1e75-52ea-4d3d-93b8-e269e9b61a00
  • Sara Valdebenito

    Sara Valdebenito, Ph.D Student

    Collaboration Partner

    Institute of Criminology

    University of Cambridge

    UK

    sv331@cam.ac.uk

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    5e2c9214-8db9-4461-9e61-1a1f437efd66
  • Jean-Louis van Gelder

    Jean-Louis van Gelder, Prof. Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Professor of Behavioral Management & Social Science

    University of Twente Netherlands

    j.vangelder@utwente.nl

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    fd015139-772a-4671-8fcf-17797b75ffcf
  • Ulf Zölitz

    Ulf Zölitz, Prof. Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Jacobs Center

    University of Zurich

    Switzerland

    ulf.zoelitz@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    d9ab8db7-f506-49aa-b7bb-0b2e94d1322d
  • Antonio Zuffianó

    Antonio Zuffianó, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    Department of Psychology

    Liverpool Hope University

    UK

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    2aff0cfa-2355-43e2-8fbc-71ead368527a
  • Izabela Zych

    Izabela Zych, Dr.

    Collaboration Partner

    University of Cordoba

    Spain

    izych@uco.es

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    414241e8-0086-41e9-ad72-5b3004f45a63