Professorships

  • Michael Shanahan

    Michael Shanahan, Prof. Dr.

    Professor for Sociology

    Department of Sociology

    Jacobs Center

    Phone: 044 634 06 88

    michael.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    6d736189-4ff2-4df6-9868-5cede802514b
  • Cla Famos

    Cla Famos, Prof. Dr.

    Managing Director

    Phone: 044 634 06 93

    cla.famos@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    More …

    85039b36-675a-4658-8c5b-82d54fd745e8
  • Marlis Buchmann

    Marlis Buchmann, Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c.

    Principal Investigator

    COCON-study

    Professor of Sociology

    Former Jacobs Center Director (2004-2015)

    Phone: 044 634 06 80

    buchmann@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    c70db5d7-c355-4a58-8eb5-a006197275a9
  • Kaspar Burger

    Kaspar Burger, Prof. Dr.

    SNSF Eccellenza Professor

    Institute of Sociology

    Phone: 044 634 06 75

    kaspar.burger@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    More …

    d22e9ce5-b002-4526-ad22-04d36a5296ff
  • Ana Costa-Ramón

    Ana Costa-Ramón, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Economics of Child and Youth Development

    Principal Investigator of Health Economics Research Area

    Phone: 044 634 06 77 / 87

    ana.costa-ramon@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    3aca9a5e-bd47-47a4-903c-f419eafe90c9
  • Portrait Moritz Daum

    Moritz Daum, Prof. Dr.

    Professor for Developmental Psychology

    Department of Psychology

    Jacobs Center

    Phone: 044 634 06 76

    moritz.daum@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    42910bf7-9c15-49c5-a5bd-5c008030e4a8
  • Manuel Eisner

    Manuel Eisner, Prof. Dr.

    Principal Investigator

    z-proso study

    Professor of Sociology

    mpe23@cam.ac.uk

    More …

    003bda0c-eb9e-47a9-8877-dea40167646f
  • Portrait Nora Raschle

    Nora Maria Raschle, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Psychology‚ Principal Investigator of Developmental Neuroscience Research Area

    Phone: 044 634 06 97

    nora.raschle@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    23e5087b-ec0f-463b-96c5-e87857fe3190
  • Lilly Shanahan

    Lilly Shanahan, Prof. Dr.

    Professor for Clinical Developmental Psychology

    Department of Psychology

    Principal Investigator of Risk & Resilience Research Area

    Co-Project Director z-proso

    Phone: 044 634 06 09

    lilly.shanahan@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    484cd722-5dc7-45cf-aff4-457cb38a746d
  • Ulf Zölitz

    Ulf Zölitz, Prof. Dr.

    Assistant Professor of Economics for Child and Youth Development

    Department of Economics

    Principal Investigator of Education Economics Research Area

    Phone: 044 634 61 25

    ulf.zoelitz@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    2fb0dd76-5366-4a3a-b795-d98f48ee2a0e