Personen

  • Leitung

    Portrait Moritz Daum

    Moritz Daum, Prof. Dr.

    Director Jacobs Center

    Professor for Developmental Psychology

    Department of Psychology

    Tel.: 044 634 06 76

    moritz.daum@uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    628e156b-ea94-443f-99af-c719603e3843
  • Research Coordination

    Marco Bleiker

    Marco Bleiker

    Research Coordinator

    Developmental Psychology

    Tel.: 044 635 74 81

    m.bleiker@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    27249d0d-cd22-478d-a182-c9d2780b30c9
  • Oberassistenz

    Stephanie Wermelinger

    Stephanie Wermelinger, Dr.

    Senior teaching and research assistant

    Developmental Psychology

    Tel.: 044 635 74 92

    s.wermelinger@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    f847dcf6-9446-46eb-af4f-5b5fb4b88d8f
  • Post-doc students

    Mirella Manfredi

    Mirella Manfredi, Dr.

    Post-Doctoral Research Associate

    Developmental Psychology

    Tel.: 044 635 72 26

    m.manfredi@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    4f5f8936-2682-4c76-a170-0620d4ca0c59
  • Lea Mörsdorf

    Lea Mörsdorf, Dr.

    Post-Doctoral Research Associate

    Developmental Psychology

    Tel.: 044 635 74 93

    moersdorf@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    609064ba-d76a-4799-8bf8-a6c6f2714895
  • Lisa Wagner

    Lisa Wagner, Dr.

    Post-Doctoral Research Associate

    Developmental Psychology

    Tel.: 044 634 06 70

    l.wagner@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    edce1edc-dc57-41a3-ae73-d4eb30bd470e
  • Doktorierende

    Sabrina Beck

    Sabrina Beck

    Doctoral Research Associate

    Developmental Psychology

    Tel.: 044 634 06 70

    s.beck@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a23a05f0-9d65-4d0d-8f3b-c53fcbc32f83
  • Miriam Löffler

    Miriam Löffler

    PhD student

    Developmental Psychology

    Mehr …

    aa3da92d-0d40-4e1b-a3a6-9fd571785842
  • Sandro Stutz

    Sandro Stutz

    PhD student

    Developmental Psychology

    sandro.stutz@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    a0deec6d-14f4-4124-a60a-ea98ffa5e31f
  • Valentina  Vylobkova

    Valentina Vylobkova

    PhD student

    Developmental Psychology

    Tel.: 044 634 06 73

    v.vylobkova@psychologie.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    aaafd407-ca8c-4b9d-b948-fdf52ece139b